Directed by Larry Fessenden,
part of FEAR ITSELF season 1.

Starring Doug Jones, Molly Hagan and John Pyper-Ferguson.

“as nasty as anything seen on this series.”
– Fangoria

“painfully tense … expertly paced …
the feeling of dread rarely lets up”
– AV Club

“the scariest and creepiest episode of FEAR ITSELF of the season.
Helped by a simply amazing score.”

Available on iTunes